Water-repellent???? All waxes bead water and do not let it pool up. Meguiars synthetic waxes use "Hydrophobic technology" which gives incredible water sheeting. Meguiars ultimate paste wax is perfect for you because it has synthetic polymers and most of the water slides off itself. Drying the car is a breeze. Meguiars ultimate paste wax is far superior in quality and provides better surface tension than nxt 2.0. Lasts upto 2 months. If you want to step it up a notch, then you can use meguiar's synthetic sealant 2.0 with 6 months durability.
thats what im asking i have no knowledge of detailing and there are many waxes which has differ properties but they are just waxes from my thinking. kindly recommend me good stuff my range 3500-4000 rs
Sent from my A20 using PW Forums mobile app
i have following stuff. what i need is for interior and for tyrrs only hope u wil get me
Dear Ahmed bhai u can contact Sadan bhai in karachi 03215111268He is @dha area Near salt and pepper Every wax repel water however Ultimate paste wax is hydrophobic So very strong film on.paint agianst water:)
We have meguiars smooth surface clay kit
Its having 2 clay bars . One microfiber and one detailer spray rs 2800
Howz the 3m paste wax as compared to megs
Sent from my A900 using Tapatalk 2
I have used 3m Perfect it paste wax Its give good watery but lacks in depth. To me meguiars Having more and better options in finishing waxes like meguiars Ultimate paste wax is far better choice in.light shades and meguiars #26 .#16 . Megs cleaner wax is one of Most selling cleaner wax in USA In our next order we are getting many more waxes from meguiars . InshAllah
Meguiars endurance tyer spray Rs950Meguiars Quick interior detailer rs700I think Its simple and will fill ur purpose Inshallah
May I know ur car skin colors ? Swift I can see is red What about rest 2?
Ahmed Bhai
The Options you have given me are perfect so I will avail it .kindly let me know the procedure.I have three beauties 1. 2011 Xli white 2. 2013 Swift white 3. 2014 Mehran white
Ohh all are white than pls don't go for ramzan deal as #26 wax don't comes good on white also for white u require bit strong shampoo. I would suggest meguairs shampoo plus . It comes in 3.79 l packing Rs2800 but can also give in open 1.5 liter bottle. I would propose u should also go for meguiars cleaner wax and Use Once in 2 months as white paints require extra cleansing to keep its fairness So Ultimate paste wax over cleaner wax is fair & lovely formulla for white Cars just for your info meguiars cleaner wax is Americas Most selling cleaner wax
Aoa. Ahmad yar bhai I need 1.5l hyper wash and water magnet in Peshawar. Will the courier transport hyperwash and also please tell the price of 1.5l hyperwash. One more thing is 1 water magnet enough to completly dry 9th gen civic.
One request to all brothers pls allways mention ur car skin color and Its age as it will help to suggest right products
@ [mention=5700]ahmad_yar bhai
Actually i already have two pack of cleaner waxes with me .Let me show you my beauties.
As per your recommendations u can delete Yellow wax.
Wasalam 1.5 liter hyper wash Rs1300 Megs water magnet rs1250Courier rs200
One water magnet is enough to dry one sedan size car in one go Without seqweezing the cloth:) Its really a magnet for water
Ok now I remmember these beauties as I have seen them on Pw Mashallah all 3 are very beautiful.and clean So Cars are in Perfect hands
Can you mail them tomorrow?
Pls pm ur address than will inform u bank details for payment
Just order few things from Ahmad Bhai really nice person without deposit he pack my package as I got will detail my car and post here pics. Really can't wait br
Pls check your inbox