finally suzuki released mehran euro 2 which is efi model but my question to all mehran euro2 owners is that how is its ride ?i heard from someone new mehran is soundless is it true?what about tuning normally efi engines need elctronic tuning?
We have 2 new mehrans in Family..the only better thing is EURO2 logo and fuel consumption.Rest is same as before.Engine sound is almost same.
do you know about its tuning?
133 views but no body writing?tell us yaaarrr
my mehran got tuned from suzuki 3S, so i dont know wether they done cmputerized tuning or not.
but afterward, i wll get it tuned from enercon. once i got swift petrol tuned from them, its good.
New mehrans engine is soundless.but when you use air condition on it sounds start came from it within days.observed it on three mehrans in my family
and howx air condition work? is it chill? sabse i head that mehran ka A/c fazool hai even 0meter ka ac bhi bol jata hai 6months baad well personally i dont think so. my mamu is driving his mehran since 2005, he installed Sanden ac in his vx.. and its ac is chilled.. i love that mehran ! and will buy from him soon inshallah.! that car is 70k driven till now~!
you are saying yours mamo car ac is working very good then it means mehran can handle ac easily.mehran is good car for students ..
Suzuki meharan's ac is shi....t (fazool) we have mehran since last 10 yars never planed to install ac in it engine ka bera gharak alag and cooling bhe koi nhe. We have been used 4 mehran's of carby engine with 2 of them with factory fitted ac even on petrol ac was faltu actully it depends on a person how much cooling satisfies him for some people little cooling is enough. But if you want chilling ac then mehran can't full fill your needs. In last I have no experience of ac on euro 2 engine. But I hope now on efi engine there will be improvement in ac.
In mehran ac does not work. But many people say that Sanden Ac will work fine.