myy mehran 2003 wont go above 80km/h on highway.....plzz suggest me is it okk >>or what should i must do for itz betterment.???
what is the model of your mehran??? elaborate ur car
well thats starange ....check CR test ..or get it tunned
itz mehran 2003 company fitted ac/cngthis 80km/h i m talking about is at cng
Tune your car.. Check Plugs and Clutch.. Also tuned it for CNG.. IT can easily go to 120 on CNG..
hmmmm surely i will do these steps INSHALLAHand will share the results and ouput
Cng tuned hony Wali hy.. Go for any CNG master he will do in 2 minutes.. It's happened with me once I changed from petrol to Cng and car was not accepting any response from accelerator.. Hardly goes till 70 mark on motorway.. Whereas on petrol I hit 130 mark.
130km/hr keh baad mehran takes off into the air! it gets airborne!
cng tuned hune wali haa ???bro plzz elaborate plzzz i didnt got it
ndd ekk aur problem be haa aabi ise mehran me jbb ma kahe jaa rha hu hta hu raste m cng refuel krwaoo then after refueling car wont start ...but agar maa petrol p gari bnd kr ki cng dalwaoo then after refurling start hu jate haa petrol p ???plzzz helpp
U mean like this.......
Making fun of poor mehran owners.. ALLAH Pochy ga apko..
Well joke apart I am proud owner of mehran..
lol no i didnt mean that! i meant the top speed! I own a Mehran too and very much happy with it! 200k driven n still running good n giving good consumption!
my problem iss still not solved apart from jokes.....:S
yar khyber 2nd gear mai 80 mar deti ha mehrban kyun nai marti [emoji12]
Sent from my iPhone 5s using Tapatalk
bhai yhee to problem k mslaa pir kyy haa how to solve ????????:-!
brother check the compression of cylinders.. secondly seems like you have got a tuning problem.. maybe the timing is out ..
Bhai ji apka masla mechanic NY solve krna hy.. Pakwheels NY sirf guide krna hy.. Did u tune your car?? Have adjusted cng intake into carborator?? Chked clutch and pressure plates?? Kya Gari ka Shor Zada hy engine ka??
yess 80km/h p jbb hu too chor zaydaa hta haa spped barthii nheee