no modified kangaroo?
yep i'll get some pics. the swift had a t28 turbo, chipped ecu, big fmic, vitara pistons (low compression) hd clutch etc etc ... long list
and yes modification is expensive here, and yes you need permission to swap engines.
......................................hain oye?
good stuff some very old members more then 1000 days old from far far away gathering (Y)
@sd_sig
i dont know exactly where mc donalds is but you can take the UPFIELD train (departs from platform 3 from Melb Central St or platform 5 Flinders Station :p) and get off at brunswick station or alternatively you can also get on the "North Coburg" Tram (goes through sydney road) from aunty Elizabeth street which would take you there. i hope it helps
@sd_sigtake tram number 1 or tram number 8 going towards couburg (if not sure?...ask the tram driver..) and get off on stop number 127 (or intersection of Lygon street and Nicholson Street/Albion street...which you can ask the tram driver as well)you will see the Mcdonalds on the intersection.now its upto you where can you catch the tram from.....city flinders or anywhere in the middle....if you cant figure it out.,...tell me where can you get in the city from your home...and i'll tell you where can you catch it easilycheers
hey guys..i have a question.is australia pretty?
^it is mate, its very pretty
@aref
Are you joining the G2G
@Death_ride,TrueEyethanx guys . i ll take the tram from flinders ... If i need any help i ll call you ... thanx for helping me
Im in prolly hitch a ride wid Agent ...keep us posted
See ya then!
@those who r comin on g2gcan i have ur contact numbers guys it is easier to contact u all
hello!kangaroos wake up guys
@Libracan u plz confirm from all the members (who agreed to come to the g2g) abt thr plan for g2g and plz do ask for thr contact number i have got contacts of: sd_sigDeath_rideMianz
ok guys maybe i will come too .. i have took the time out.. an hr ... so inshallah hopefully i will be there too at around 7:30.
@asgr8pls e-mail ur contact number to Last_Ride or post it here.. so on last moments... Last_ride ll contact you ...
@asgr8good yaar c u thncontact number plz
@Last_Ride I have mailed you my contact#.
See you guys on Sunday.
@Mel PWs
Visa + tciket Behaj do i will also b there
@porsche_maker1500$ k hai ticket utnay mai to ek car ajaya gi