Find the member..
@Libra
Who Where What and Why?
I didnt know we had a Chinese PWer ! (6)
WHERE THAT JAPPENSE MAN
Waiting for the Member to come out...
@Faysall
Flight delayed.... tea time
Is chaterali suit have too much starch (kluf) or thats his body stiff, btw: tell him to change the dry cleaner or his suit was under his double cabin....lol
@chaterali
Mama Saeen tora bough tu karuin muf kjuo adha
hannn i miss karachi
is Alta awake or he is in deep deep sleep
bhai kon ase VIP ah ra hai Shah Saab suit pen ker airport pae, this member must be buying a car from Alta, I have never seen Alta that happy
yaar bhai member kider hai, plane kitna delay ho gyaa, agur mai US se pedul nikulta tu aub tuk mai karachi ponch chuka hota.
Is That Japanese/Chinese is the Mem?
Thats Great If he is a Member @ PW
(Y)
btw Ramadan Ka Maheena Aur Mojein Drinking Tea ^o)
Please dont forogot that there are members from CHINA and JAPAN. May be its me or Osaka boy or Miki form Japan.
Can someone "point out & mention" the names please ...?
@JumboJetRamadan Ka Maheena Aur Mojein Drinking Tea ^o) .LOL something really fishy fishy.
"Qouting mic420Please dont forogot that there are members from CHINA and JAPAN. May be its me or Osaka boy or Miki form Japan."
Are You Chinese ?
@ateekti dont know exactly but this is what i figured out from @portage1 reply
Kahi aisa to nahi guest Shoaib or Asif ki tarha arrival ki bajai departure say nikal giya ho.
I Spotted the Member!
Good Spotting Punk...Thats sure looks like agha jee.
yeah .. its agha 300