What so special about it ?
dude it's an amg body kit...or only a logo(highly probable)..amg of that e class shape used to E55 amg which was discontinued and the e63 amg replaced it..
by the way sexy garage
sweet!
its in pindi...the special thing : its got an AMG body kit,alloys and exhaust tips..and it looks beautiful.
nice body kit look decent n clean....i ve seen two or three here too with amg body kit n amg rims but they r all E200
https://www.pakwheels.com/rides/2005-mercedes-benz-e-class-of-munibasghar
Is munibasghar related to you or something
nicee
Hot hot !!
to me, the side view pic of the car looks like its in uae or ksa.
are the 2 white cars different??i noticed the chrome on the tail lights and on top of the plastic molding on the rear bumper are missing in the 2nd picture and the color or the roof.
or yeah pic bhe bhai sahab nay un ke album sei he lei hai
yar kia baat hai, nice
nice
2nd pic is not in pak n the poster only posted one pic...so both r different cars
mashALLAH drive safely.
its 110% not in pak look at the footpath in second pic
sweeet!
please some one put some sense in people who are relating 2nd pic to first picbango posted it just for a reference