Hi guys
Pakistan main Merc 190E Ki kya price hogi 1986-87 model.can anyone tell me my dad's friend want 1.
Max 5.75-6 lacs if its in really excellent condition. I sold my 1991 model about a year ago for 8 lacs.
is parts were available or not.
@suzukialtomehranAre you asking the price of 190E after watching "Wheelers Dealers" on Discovery last night?
LOL
yup!
actualy my fathers friend wants 1 too.
86-87 are pre facelift models and they are valued around 4 lacks as far as i know, thay can easily be facelifted to look like post 90 models.
ideal model is a 2.0 auto with as many options as possible.
@Storm...4 lacs is the price of a 123 shape...he is talking about the later shape.
@arid i know he's talking about the W201 btu th epre facelift models ar only worth that kind of money since ethey are smaller than the W123 and less desirable.
here is mine (valued at around 6-7 due to model & condition):
Yours is 89-90 ???
@storm bhai, beautiful car MashAllah.
@mrniceguythanks buddy (Y)
@aridmine is a late 1990 model
@stormNice rides storm bhai (Y).BTW Is that another Mercedes & a Defender in the background?
@NoS_1yup the defender is my daily ride and the merc in the background is my official car.
What about this 201...who uses it ??? It reminds me of my own....that was 91 almost same as yours with side moulding...same color too. Does it have the side moulding too like 124 ??
@aridthe 201 is the house runner it does all the odd jobs (driver driven), yes it has the same side mouldings.