Dudes really taking the import expense hit to establish the brand before local assembly starts
Or maybe he has found a loophole no one knows about lol
Seems a bit strange as I’m from Faisalabad and I have only seen about 3-4 HS on the roads till now
Its virtually sold..NOT delivered yet.. for me sold is when the customer gets delivery and this 1000 to me is more of bookings.
What about the claimed 10,000 bookings in one day.
Smashed worldwide booking records.
@fazalwahab11375
yes.. I forgot about that
That's true
We live in a funny world. My money is on a loophole. There are chances that some changes are made in the policy using some SRO.
Bhai kya ye zaroori hai k hum turbo engine car mein har waqt high octane hi use karein? Like MG ki bat kr ra hoon... plz give ur suggestion
G Han bhai mg Hs turbo mein hi octane hi istamal karna chahiye
Use the octane number which is rated by manufacturer. They know better.
High octane is required to prevent knock in high temp engines. So yes you have to,
Not necessary. Regular also works fine. Check manufacturer recommendation.
If it is Ron 91 minimum then regular also would be fine
If is Ron 95 or above then Hioctane is better although regular would work with slight knocking at full pedal .
Not sure, if the bookings claimed is accurate
i am planning to book HS on monday. is it still a bad idea to do so? also if i pay full payment upfront, do they deliver sooner or they stopped doing that
Go with HS there is no car in its class with as much features and good quality it’s a brilliant car
You can’t get it earlier by full payment as all of there slots are booked due to high demand you will have to get it booked normally
Although you can get your car earlier if you get a colour with less demand like blue with red and black interior or red with black or beige interior colour etc
oh okay. i’ll see what they have to say about the delivery time.
Most of HS and now ZS are still being sold by third party dealers??