Does anyone know what additional features the newly priced cbu will have vs. the ckd? Or are they stripping down the ckd compared to the current HS to justify the ~5 lakh price difference between the two?
No information available atm
Things have gotten ultra very quiet here...MG users not sharing the info/ experiences whether good or bad. All genuine owners are requested to profer their opinions and views on HS so far. Please keep us posted, share some pics of the rides and Happy driving
From where to buy MG HS mud flaps
Does any one got their vehicle booked in Jan Month ?
I booked on 14th Jan. Called MG Lounge a few days back and they said to expect it in Mid-July.
yar main heran hoon, plots files ki tarha ab MG ki booking files bhi bik rahi hain ... o kon lok o tussi : (
Any update?
Mg hs orange color ,I saw one in Islamabad ,in the video it looks OK ,but actually seeing it looks incredible but in Pakistan resale problems with this color https://youtu.be/R10aabbhWsI
That is a 3M wrap not an original color
My fault, sorry for that ,I forgot about wrap,still it looked awesome
Can anyone guide me about the best place in islamabad to do paint protection coating on white MG HS?
HTS Auto Services & DetailerPlot # 18, Street 4, I-10/3
Irfan is the guy0321 5113322
Anyone who booked in January got a call for the remaining payment or received their car?
Yes strongly recommend. I got my car fully detailed from him.
Does the HS have ventilated seats?
No
It is a wrap but it looks very very good. I've seen it in person a few times.
Nope , booked on 4th Jan and no payment letter yet.Called few days back and they said I might get payment letter by end of June and will get my vehicle in 45 days after payment. so that will Be August .