Such a sincere company hitting with billions in losses.. to capture the market. This means that if we assume the price difference of 5000 between CKD kit vs CBU.. not adding the assembly cost in Pakistan.. It looks like dumping.
5000 CBU units X $5000 loss per unit = almost 4 Billion..
Anyways, God knows..
Yes but SAIC knows how to play the game
Yes, even though mine will Inshallah come with this. It is remiscent of a prince pearl or something like a crown from the 80's
SAIC's yearly operating income is rupees 18,250 billion
Congratulations! Which colour? As long as you like it, that's what's important. Analogue gauges for me, though.
Black ext/Red int but even i'm not a fan of this digital one prefer either the analogue or the single screen full digital
Good luck & congrats.
Kindly do share your delivery timeline.
Booking March Original delivery JulyNow delayed to Sept
Red interior sounds interesting. Once your car arrives please share some photos. Thanks
Booked mg hs in the end of june got the slip in the first week of july well black ext red int is in high demand i wish i get the old semi analog meter coz i dnt like the new digital meter well reg is mandatory otherwise i have to pay 30% of the own money to the dealership which is around 150k
Any idea when CKDs will hit the road?
I don't know why people get so excited with gagetry. Firstly Chinese stuff has to go through test of time.Secondly there must be a trained workforce to handle tech/computorised issues.i also agree with comments in various posts that turbo engines are not yet ready for Pakistani environment essentially for quality of fuel.Right now naturally aspirated engines is the way to go.
Where are those fake profiles now, any solution for our friend here??
But dont expect anything, it's tough luck.
"Our plant's renovation will be finished this month, so we can soon supply locally produced vehicles in Pakistan," said Yu De, managing director of SAIC Motor International Business Department. "The sales are exhilarating. We are confident in the Pakistani market. We will scale up our investment and introduce our latest models and best service to our Pakistani brothers and sisters," said Yu.
"Our plant's renovation will be finished this month, so we can soon supply locally produced vehicles in Pakistan," said Yu De, managing director of SAIC Motor International Business Department.
"The sales are exhilarating. We are confident in the Pakistani market. We will scale up our investment and introduce our latest models and best service to our Pakistani brothers and sisters," said Yu.
so if we use mix of euro 5 and hi octane is it ok ? is it ok to use full euro 5 it is easy to get in lahore dha
Waiting to order mg hs but the own rate has increased dramatically to 10 lac, which is insane.
Should I wait, will the delivery of car come in at least 6 months?
Looking for black in red interior.
This one is 63 lac , the new one is 57 lacs.
MG HSPKR 6,300,000https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/mg-hs-2021-for-sale-in-sialkot-5136021
Shared via PakWheels.com
mgs are actually going for 61-62Not more
is anyone still buying MG HS?
Why though?
61-62 for HS/62-63 for new meter HS