Common issues effecting the performance and economy of JDM cars:1. Blocked catalytic converters due to using non cat safe oils2. Incorrect engine oil grade3. Incorrect plug code and gap, every plug that fits isn't the correct one4. Under inflated tires and that of wrong size, check the correct tire pressure mentioned at the side of driver door5. Chocked fuel filters6. Low quality air filters 7. Never changing the CVT fluidetc etc
Brother I've brought mira 2015x memorial. I'm also having this average issue maybe because my car is a 4wd ( it has a shaft behind don't know much about it) can you please guide me over it ? That'll be helpful for me. Thanks
Dear bro, IMRAN,It works in Mira es 4wd mileage gone up to 24 but it decrease mileage quickly too, what might be the reason why? Your trick works perfectly,
Let me know.please
Hello, what's your current mileage being a 4wd,
Let me.know
Hello,
When to change CVT fluids and how to check whether its fine or not
Dear i have also Mira es 2014 purchase in Oct-2017, i am satisfy with my car fuel compositionsome pic attached for your reference
having noise while driving mira on rough road i have changed the shocks of my mira because maire ghare neche bht lagte the maghr jb maine shocks change kia ab lagte to nai ha maghr jb ghari khrab road se ghozartte ha bht awaaz ate haa js ki waja s mai minor s khado mai be ahesta sa ghozarna hota ha
I have also purchased Mira 2015 Model a week ago it gives 16km/L, but ihave heared it gives 20-22 kms/L, what is the problem please helpRegards
Oil used hyundiCVT Oil is also hyundi(changed after 50k)
Thinking to service
Use Total 0w-20 oil with original toyota oil filter.Change air filter, get original.CVT oil Daihatsu DFE. Tin looks like this.
Use google translate to read this page of Mira manual.
Facing the same issue ,i checked up for the bearings but there was no issue regarding bearing
I m gettin only 13 avg should i go for tuning as i got my car 10k driven japan and now i have driven til 37k and just changed the air filter timely do i need tuning ??
From 10k till 37k did you change engine oil and oilf filter timely?...which engine oil are u using
Guys Maire mira 137k chali we haa 12/15 model haa zic x5 20/50 use kr raa hnn...... average mashallah se fit haa abi last time maine 14.2ltrs pe 310km calculated average lee haa without ac still it was going but petrol light was blinking ...... Mgge check light se nafrat haa.....bar bar sensor ka code de raa sensor flow something something aisa koe code ata ha bar bar jb be mai ye Islamabad Kashmir highway pe jataa ye manhoss check light on ho jati haa......btw maire ghari ko tire Dunlop kabli 175/65/14 tires hain
Very thick oil Not recommended for this engine at any mileage
Internet pe he check kiaa tha ki 1 lac se upar wala engine me 20/50 use karain
Please anyone suggest me ....maire pas 12/15 mira es ha.....1lac 36k chali we ha around 80k pe Maine japan se important ke the 2015 me....maine 2 3 bar zic 20/50 use kia ha laiknn mai har bar confused ra hon ki konsa use Karon....abi maine koe 10 15 days me phr se oil change krnaa haa... please mghe guide kar dinn mai konsa oil use Karon
Internet per kaha likha hai?
Click the average setting for 4 sec then calculate the average unless go to workshop and service the catalytic converter with castic soda and check oxygen sensor I hope it will give u at least 20 plus average