I have been a frequent user of pakwheels trying to take part in forum to make it better and helpful for myself and other members . My username is salmanbucha .most of you know me well . I won’t go into details whether the ban was justified or not . But I will say this thing . The forum has lost its appeal . Moderators are either sleeping or if they somehow wake up they ban the person who has reported wrongdoings and spam on the forum . In any case it is farewell from my side .i won’t be returning to this forum .there will also be no thread from me regarding the purchase I am making next of vespa scooter .thanks pakwheels moderators for your non sense behaviour . Ciao .
@moderators you just lost one of the sensible members of this society. Why are you doing this? Already PW is going down and you're making it more worse
Can you tell us what exactly happened Salman?
Why were u banned ???
Salman Bhai ek achay user hy. Unkay sath Asa bartao ki wajjah kia hay? Hm Jan na chaty hyn. Itna active user k c ban ho Gia?
Thank you @salmanbucha @bhaloo2
good going mate typical hard core loser
shall i also post what you have communicated over inbox with your Karoorpati talk ... remember under trial nawaz shareef is also dirty rich do you belong to the same class. ?
Yeh to maajra hi Koch or lag rha hay
females b hain yahan? ye kab se?mujhe b tag ker lia karen for dis peshori
I am not responsible for what my cousin was doing or what she was doing neither I had any clue what she was doing .kindly look at yourself and all the mods or your forum will go down drainage . I am leaving this dead forum any way. I won’t be amazed when this becomes a dead forum filled with zombies .
I think we should forget whatever, be patient with each other and move on. I wouldn't like to see anyone leaving this forum. Let's try to tolerate each other and show some patience.
Peace!
Wah Acha gii
Agreed with @ryu.iori this website need members like you.
🤣 koch zyada hee jazbati qom hay hm.. Hawa ki quwat bardasht nhi hoti 🤣
known a term jack off
what is jerk off please someone educate me for that Thank you
for clarity of loser am not from LGBT nor from Mullah clan neither I belong to Kasur gang