For quite a few years Japanese imported kei minivans had managed to dethrone the undisputed presence of Suzuki Bolan in Pakistan's local automotive market. Considering the lack of amenities, rudimentary interior & exterior build quality; customers have shied away from the purchase of this vehicle. However, Suzuki Bolan has its fair share of admirers, who unlike many simpletons decide to put in extra effort, cash and resources to mould this age-old vehicle according to their taste. Following are the images of such vehicle:
Some of the stuff is overly done. but overall good job
Nice work but it seems little delicate therefore it needs extraordinary care. By the way keep it up
Aoa nice bolan can you tell me where his Suzuki bolan interior done.where in abbotabad.
Bhai bolan k fainal
That's a cool Bolan. Looks comfy from the inside. Alloys and bigger tyres probably make it better handling than the factoryl tyres. Good efforts!
nope, still looks stupid, the only thing is its looks. still cant match comfort of kei minvan
Buhat achi hai
Very nice can you tell me what is price of this vans
call me 03359421308
A while back some abbotabad guy was asking a million PKR for the same bolan RI-11. Dont know if u bought from him or ...strong text