I had same 2.5 wolfsburg edition few years ago. I was almost killed. Thanks Allah all were fine. I sold it later. here is it https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/spotted-crashed-wheels/202298-my-horrific-accident-3-years-ago
yes its normal auto. DSG is in 2.0L Turbo only in VW'S OR now recently 1.4L Jetta Hybrid Turbo. DSG comes with Turbo. not with normal engines.
Wow that accident looked pretty bad. Good thing everyone's okay.
Dont know when I will wash.. Detailing crew needed...
nice car... looks like lancer evo from front and A4 from rear...
A4 and Jetta share almost same chassis as well as same most of parts mostly braking and suspension. VW owns Audi and all new generation VW sedans have a look of Audi.
Thanks for liking dear.
lovely car MashAllah
Lovely Rims !!!!
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
Stock 17's :-). No aftermarket.
What was the invoice price and how much horses under the hood ???!!!
"horrible bosses" ki yaad dilati hai ye car
Post#12.
Omg !!! Seriously, OMG !!!
Bhai ye tu VW Grp mein parchi hai apki :D:D
Haha.. Here it is like this. I got my GTI 3.5K less than MRSP , i mean the true book value. . https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/205612-my-2012-mk6-vw-gti
o i see... i didnt know that even audi is owned by VW... because few days back i came 2 know Bugatti is also owned by VW... barey ameer hayn ye VW walay... pk me b plant laga len...