^^^ Abay yaar, darta kyun hay khul kay bata na, Playboy Tele Vision ...!
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME (K)(K).
MASHALLAH Great ride bhai (Y). now treat it nicely .
Sweet Ride :)MASALLAH(Y)Always loved the way this car looks Although i would Like the VR4 But still its a GALANT and am lovin it
nice ride. Masha Allah.
mashALAH Congrats on the purchase Ateek...(Y)Your previous ride looks slick...do this the same way...
@ateekt: Mubarkhannnnn, Love the aggressive front look.
NIce car and nice pics
Congratultions
oooo
ateekkaay...good goooder gooodest!
CONGRATS, and looks great!
Are you sure about the specs?...I've never seen a 4G64 mated to a 5speed triptronic!
Its either a 6A13 with 5 speed, or a 4G64 with 4 speed!
Pretty good
@ cooldesire:
Thanks for comments buddy, I always treat my cars like if they were my kids ...!
@ reddevils:
Thanks bro, I had many option of Vr-4s but I wanted it with a stick-shift tranny & I've always seen them with trip-tronic, which is not good for a torquey twin-turbo engine & normally broke after 60K-70K miles on clock :s ...!
@ zxmco125:
Thanks a lot buddy ...!
@ 350zDrifter:
Thanks bro, I'm planing/trying to get her ever sick & evilish ...!
@ KamranAslam:
Thanks bro, aggressive front look is over 50% of the reason, why I bought it ...!
@ spectra:
Thanks sir jee, you're second to realize my efforts with camera :d ...!
@ gem_guy:
Thanks for the most-awaited comments bro, this is not the one I told you before & yes it's a 4G64 engine (wath the chasis-badge pic) with a 5-speed triptronic tranny (watch the interior/shift-knob pics) & remember, it's a limited-edition of Viento-Gdi trim ...!
@ bobby:
Thanks of the appreciation buddy (y) ...!
lolzz...ateek..
next time use the 'macro' when ure snapping the chassis plate!
Lol, my bad paa jee but, you can still read the engine code there, with a slight effort :d ...!
Chal yaar yeh lo, ab to nazar aa raha hay na ;