== BEAUTIFUL CAR ==
I like this car so much. Yes it has a cool aggressive front end. If this car was in black colour then it will look awesome.
@ HotEngine:
Thanks buddy, I like this color better cuz it looks even evil with mods ...!
thanks ateek bhai...i read it with the effort:D
^^^ You better paa jee ...!
Now please dig for the specs of this torquey power-plant :d ...!
Here are the specs ;
http://www.carfolio.com/specifications/models/car/?car=144331
Nice specs
^^^ Aakhir garri kis ki hay, Bmw-lover ki ...!
See your starting again btw arent BMW lovers are Chomolako
MashAllah Nice ride
Nice car. Drive safe and fast. Kindly change the rims if possible. So this is the new chick-magnet.
@ Qaisrani:
Thanks for the appreciation bro ...!
Mashallah Nice Ride , you got great taste bro.
zabardast zabaedast THTS ONE HOT RIDE BRO!!!!!!
mashallah n congrats
@ charterali:
Thanks bro, rims are my next mark to hit & chick-magnet thing is ahem ahem ...!
@ car_crazy:
Thanks buddy, you car also say it, the only taste ...!
@ BKJ:
Thanks for appreciation, my Hazar-i-wal brother ...!
Thats a sick ride man !!!
NO PROBBBB
@ ZORIX:
Sick, just like it's owner ...!
hmmm after hearing dat i guess u made a wise choice My cousin in NY owns a VR-4 wid a huge list of mods including pimp and perfomance and he says its a DATE MAKER if u knw wat i mean