maza aya ap ki post parh ker!
9.5k for just the disk? he was giving me almost new star shape rims and disk brake for 10k and 2.5k fitting.
My brother with GS-150 (2012 model) claims 50Km/L, while my other brother with Euro-II CG-125 says his bike never give above 40Km/L
Bro indian aur pakistani bikes mai zameen asman ka fark hai. You guys have latest technology bikes with efi system and fuel injector.
Yes brother 9.5k only for disk brake set up. No alloy rims. He said that disk brake can be set up on stock rim.
Bro i do understand that, but how can that be possible!.Pakistan is not in a underdeveloped African country. How can companies likes suzuki, yamaha or honda can give latest technological bike to India and these old craps to neighbouring pakistan. thats odd.
Yeah bro its true. The problem is our people are happy with there same old 70's and 125's which atlas Honda is offering. That's why they are not producing latest technology bikes atlas Honda monopoly will end when Yamaha will start manufacturing there latest technology Efi system bikes in Pakistan in the upcoming years. At least Pak Suzuki is a bit better than atlas Honda cause the GS150 is far better than Honda CG125 in terms of technology but again the quality of GS150 is crappy. I hope we can get the bikes you are getting but it is not possible we even can't import bikes from India. You guys are lucky that you have got a variety of wide range bikes which are far better than our old crappy bikes.
Hope Indian bikes will roar on pakistan roads soon
Specially Enfield!
Do you need to change the oil filter on a GS 150
Somebudy told me you do..
[QUOTE=vickytulla;4229948]Specially Enfield![/QURoyal enfield is a beautiful muscular bike, its a dream come true to ride such a bike.and i am soooo lucky to have one.
Nice bike.
if he is giving a used setup, then it is better to pay 1k more and get the rims as well.
Got 2nd free tuning for my bike. Used Liquimoly 4t and the result is pretty good. Noise has decreased and ride has become super smooth. Let's see how it performs after a couple of hundreds kms.
Alsip bought a can of Nasa Liquid Grease and sprayed on most parts including the rpm, speedometer, brake and clutch cables. Didn't use it to lubricate chain. For that motor oil was used.
Rear left indicator has been separated from its bonding area and now lying loose. How can it be fixed? Mechanic used elfy but It was a local one and didn't bond properly so came out after couple of mins. Kindly suggest how to fix it. Attaching the pic for reference
Use transparent elfy. I also used that when my gs rear indicator got broken.
My gs 150, 2013 giving 43 to 45 km average/L
Sent from my GT-I9505 using PW Forums mobile app
sir where u get liqui moly in karachi and in what price ?
Bhai gun point pe chala rahay hain to acha average to degi well my Gs is also giving same milage..
This picture will be removed soon
FYI ALL Parts Rate of GS150, GD110 and Raider