good to know you are ok...
repair cost
its way too steep...fenders can be hammered into shape...bonut replaced..
lights you can buy new taiwanese depo... they dont fade.. i have got for my charade.. still like new after a year..
lol ! yara dont do that yaar i told u not to use motorway anymore ! if u do then dont exceed 100kph and be alert ! stay in middle lane for most of the time so that u have space if some thing comes from sides and u see it ! yes the alloys are kept for it ! they are 16s proton japanese ! will be putting them on too ! they will be painted gun metallic and new tyres need to be bought for them inshallah ! going for 86 bumpers not 84 this time ! because the car is 86and 84 bumpers were a bit short on them i.e when they were fitted with fenders they were a bit backwards and the main gadder was sticking out ! so going for 86 big bumpers this time
yes saad bhai i bought lights today taiwanese ! head lights , parkings , bumper indicators ! all of them costed 5300 ! they are good quality ! fenders are finished they can be hammered but shape sahe nahe aigi ! because the fenders are its orignal ones and they have done there job
noted bro now no more then 90 speed in that area and how did u knew i was on the right most lane all the time jokes aside but the speed i used to go most of the time i had to stay right most to overtake cars:P never been overtakken by a small car like alto and carby cultus all for sake of this record lol86 bumpers will look good and about the grill man now i remember u made those lights which i saw just like a "HachiGo" corolla but this time 84 grill try it looks great in black lights change and do slice some Hid's in them as u plan to restore full car ya damage repair i think full spray s a good option rims will look haw at in gun metallic but try to do it professional as u know spray paint never sticks good
there u have said it all what i will be going to do
grill yara i willbuy two ! one GT which i saw today with that mechanic it was for another 86 i tried hard to get it from him but he said he will ind me another one much better from that ! meter is GT steering is GT ! grill GT and a orignal GT bumper lip ! also a GT spolier ! only GT GT GT thats why i would use GT road now for isb not motor way
its been an year that i removed all of the stuff like headers etc from my engine and iv been driving not more then 3k rpms ! if i restore the car i will drive it more safely ! also it dosent have seat belts ! will be buying orignal ones rear ones too
GT good luck for ur project then
@ sinner bro lemme give u a very friendly advice....look the price u mentiond above is way way high if u living in peshawar Go to shoba market there the parts are really really cheap look my frnd has 1995 corolla japanesse here In Mardan kabari bazar we asked for a bonnet and a orignal colour bonnet ( colour lil bit fadded and some scrathes) but no dent etc bonnet was for 8k and in bargaining it was about 6k final and 95 corolla parts are highly prices than 86 + bro 0345.9355424 call me on ths number i can ask for 86 bonnet + fenders + lights prices here if u want....
brother let me explain it to u in detail ! i went to torkham some time ago it was filled with 96 japanese corolla parts and i didnt saw one nut of 86 there ! offcourse i didnt search the whole place but apparently halat was like this ! went to mardan some time ago too ! prices were fair but stuff was highly rusted and scrap type ! in shoba bazar prices of 86 parts are hell high from everything ! im qouting u the prices of parts minimun and max recent yesterday prices ! bonut if best 18k if average 9k ! fenders best 14k if average 10k ! bumpers if best 23k if average 17-18k ! lights i bought new ! iv saved ur number and ill be calling u tomorow i may come tomorow there inshallah for cheking the stuff out
best buddy best ! good u told me this or we would have bought the expensive ones before checking Mardan ! thanks alot ahmad khan
HOLLLYYYYY CRAPPP!!!! Damn bro, I feel sorry for the loss!! I was gonna call you but thought you were busy or something!!
damn man!! everyone's fine eh?!! this seriously sucks!!
talked to u now ! yes everyone is fine Alhamdullillah ! thanks alot
sorry to hear about your loss and thank God you and your family are safe.
hayy imran bhai where are u ? long time no see are u fine ? thanks alot we are safe
i am damn sure u might took HIS name before going on journey didnt u?duh see evrybody warns u and u never listen,,,,Jai hoo baabaa kurkurJam walay baba ki jai Ho =P
hahahhahaha no i didnt said his name ! but day after accident he talked to me ! now we have to go through bad stuff even if we have any sort of interaction with him in future ! agha sara sa kolo na awal ba draz khru kisa ro ro khatarnaka kege
Do cover the restoration project Nouman.
Sad To See That.........Hope Everyone Is Fine........Thanks ALLAH No One Gets Hurt Except The Poor Animal.......!!Give Sadqa and Good Luck Restoring It...I Know Its A Bit Expensive To Restore 86 Now But A One Solid Thing......!!You Can See Force Impact In Speed and Damage Done.......!!!
Front Chassis Of So Many Cars Can't Survive This Impact and Gets Bend Somehow...
u mean to take pics and make a thread ?
these are the words some of us will perfectly understand ! like i said its the 4rth major accident im having in high speeds but damage is quite controlled when it comes to its frames and chassis, never rolled over or skid ! its in orignal paint from its pillars start upto roof ! some people actually told me to change the car and buy alto because this one is totaled ! if it was a new tin-can it would have rolled over or skid ! thanks alot Farrukh bhai for ur words