AOA.... after 2 weeks waiting finally my car is ready......new engine D17a installed...so powerfull!!!......new lights....and some compound polish is done........now its lukin jst like new.......plz guyz i want u give me some sugestion regarding to improvement of its luks...some mods vl b installed soon....plz say MASHA-ALLAH too....
looking good except back lightsbut anyways your car you choice
+1 .... u cud have other light rather than this .... or apply the red paper on white portion ... not the local red paper , Imported Red paper will cost u like 1 k for both ...
ya i vl apply some black smoke paper on it.......then it vl b lukin gud.....
@psyke & shicks......thankz for ur kind sugestions guyzzz......
i got d17a aswell in my 7th gen.which e.c.u are you using?@looks change the tails asap.get some good rims with a decent drop.
THe back lights are ruining its look...
its original d15's ecu....:(.....bt i vl b installing its own soon......tail lights will papered tomorrow......and i am installing stock black 16" alloys nd giving it a decent drop on them then.....
@immad100....plz can u upload some pics of ur ride......
@madyahmad.......kal is par paper lagwa loun ga set ho jaye ge......
^^^^^^Floor is carpeted with rekseen cover in order to prevent its orignal carpet from destroyin...........
MASHALLAH rora very tastefully done, but do tint its backlights, and give it a bit drop it wil look sexy.....
get lowering springs and drop it.
MashAllah , i love 7th gens
unless u get its original ecu u wont feel a difference and bhai please remove those backlight covers
Thank u brother......nd ya they vl b tinted tomorrow and drop vl b done after i get new alloys.....
ven i get new rimz..then i vl drop it....
yeah i vl get it's ecu in a week......nd these are lights not covers....tomorow they vl b tinted........
tail lites n alloys r ruining the looks else all ok
yeah i know........tail lites vl b tinted tomorrow..nd alloys vl b chaged soonnn.....