Assalam o Alaikum,
Alhamdulillah, with the prayers of my parents and support of elder brother (in Japan) today I have successfully Imported my first Car from Japan.
The Car is Toyota Vitz 2014 1.0 F Package Spider Shape (4.5 Auction Grade) with mileage of 37,000 Km.Please do give ur feedback.
Here are some pictures of the ride. Please say MashaAllah if you like it
Few pictures taken at the time of delivery on port
Ride getting its first wash after arrival..
Waiting for the lucky buyer
Amazing. Masha'Allah
Whats the price??
MashAllah
Thanks Asking Price 15.60 lacs
is it for sale? pm your Phone No please.
MashaAllah. The color is beautiful.
Yes, check ur inbox
Thanks indeed this color is very catchy .
Where is your location sir?Lahore or karachi
Karachi
Some more clicks of ride...
If anyone is interested in seeing the car he may contact at 03332667781
Alhamdulillah, Deal finalized within 3 days after arrival of this beauty through Pakwheels
In what price???
Can you tell me what was the total cost for clearance on port Custom duty + all charges that you paid to legalize the car in Pakistan And what was the freight charges?
Mashallah bro .congrats ,
I paid around 540,000 in total. 490,000 custom duty and remaining 50,000 for passport fees, wharfage, agent commission and other miscellaneous expenses. Freight charges were around 50 to 60k yen.
Sorry bro, can't disclose the selling price due to some obvious reasons. Hope you'll understand.
Thanks bhai BTW color was cool