JazakAllah Yes it includes start stop in the trip mileage there is no way around it. The transition isn't noticeable it's like a small glide like feeling only i feel it sometimes but my wife never notices it even when i ask her to feel for it. Only once i had a hard jerk that's only when i pushed paddle when EV was depleting. Otherwise the whole experience is kinda flawless
Will get possession next week after registeration
Sent from my SM-G935F using PW Forums mobile app
Going for black Fit ?
Dear Friend,
These are my personal views;The prices are unbelievable, I hope you have checked/ verified the auction reports.
2013/2014 Honda Fit GP5 average price = 1,000,000/- + 90,000/- freight + 850,000/- Duty+Documents+Carriage = Rs 1,940,000
Silver one was repaired in Japan from behind, black is fine
Can anyone guide me about the best engine oil for fit 2014
Btw ALWAYS use original oil filter and branded Air filter. Branded air filter from Honda costed me around 5400 Rs but it has lasted 18000 km and I'm going to change it next time inshaAllah
The Air filter is same Vezel. It has oil in it and copy air filter is normal paper filter so it's NOT recommended. Go for only original stuff
So no Zic then ??Do I need to insert new oil filter straight away ?? And how often should I change the oil filter ??
I've never used Zic to be honest so can't tell how good it is. May be other members can elaborate. I always change oil filter with oil change. Total cost oil plus filter is 3800 rs so why not it's not that expensive considering drain interval of 6000 km. Yes i would recommend to changes the oil plus filter right away for the peace of mind.
The black one looks to be an L package It isnt the top of the line but is a pretty gud choice considering it must have cruise as standard..
Cheers...
Thanks for the advice, does it matter if I register my car now or in 2017 ??
Thats nice to knw man..
Did u get the air filter easily or were the originals hard to source?
Ask so many questions cauz my GP5 is on the way...
Since GP5 share parts with vezel so sourcing the air filter wasn't a problem. Congratulations for upcoming ride
Get it in January. Time is up anyway for 2016 registration
Ok thanks, can you guide about best tyres and tyre size for a nice ,smooth and potentially more ground clearance improving ride ??
The standard size is 185/R15 which I'm using and the car doesn't hit bumps speed breakers. I plan to go for 195/65R15 next month. I'm using dunlop these super smooth soft tires. Best size would be 195/65/R15
I've used Michelin, Yokohama advan db and Pirelli P1 all are good. Depends upon your choice. Haven't used continental cc. Btw GP5 suspension is soft like Toyota's so all mentioned tires are good.
Jazak ALLAH Dr Sb
Welcome [emoji1303]
AlhamdulillahI was able to achieve the Goal of getting an average better than 30kmpl on my Honda fit. It's the first time i think that any member has posted full tank mileage of Hybrid in this class. The idea is to calculate the whole tank. I tried my best to do that. Honda Japan claims mileage of 33 kmpl, i think i did pretty good