Got this and am looooving it ....plays any type of CD has built in blue tooth support for phone, TV, receiver, DVD touch screen ...couldn't be more satisfied:D
gr8
yaar kahan se liya or kon si company ka hai....and most important kitnay ka hai????
Nice in dash Dvd & Nice display (Y) how much it cost u & iz it new r used.....
new 16 k company RockMars with fitting please dont break my heart by saying your can get this in 14k etc and this is not good etc etc coz i've spent my hard earned cash! and m happy coz its nice
nice man (y) 16k is the best price for this system, does the screen slides down to load dvd ? I bought one from pesh almost 1 year back for 18k but these systems are far better then peshawari systems atleast u have loads of features in them and u can listen to radio stations in pakistan nice man I really like it MashAllah
looking nice in ur civic
@newton thankx bro u increased my blood by a kilo:P hehe no you can load the disc at the place at the top of the screen the screen does not slide and i think thats a good thing
Cooooooooool! bhai kahan sey liya hai?
Yea, where did you get it?
TOPGEAR F-10
where exactly is TOPGEAR???
its in F-10 Markaz near ufone franchise.....where all the car accessories shops r located
Awesome man...!!!
Looking very nice.But please do not watch movies while driving...(Y)(Y)
lookin' kool mashallah!!!(Y)(Y)
Yes! Make sure you do not watch any movies while driving. Also since ramadan is coming up, don't watch any music videos on it as well
@ mani
i might aswell take it out if i'm not going to do all that stuff
dont worry guys i dont watch the screen while driving and thankx for ur concern!(Y)
MashAllah very nice.. and very good price.For which car you have bought it?
looking very good and the price is also very good(y)