First you should check it from a good electrician.
Secondly there is an old fact, if the bike engine stopped upon battery connection removal then the charger is faulty. The charger should be good enough to keep engine in working even battery disconnection.
damn man that's bad thank god there's no fast vehicles coming behind you
There looks some flaws left probably not the Yamaha but the fitter of the battery .He would have kept the terminals loose and might have pulled some of the wire that goes to CDI unit just under the fuel tank .Once the unit stops current to the plug,bike engine will for sure shut off .Get your wiring rechecked but don't get an amateur electrician touch your new bike's wiring even on the dealer's platform . @adimash
guyz tunning k bd ab b ybr 2 persons k sath max 95 ya 100 e jata hy ..but ek bnda ho to 110 that too on long route
g bhai itna hi bike ka weight bi theek thak hai
That speed is quite disappointing.
This will lead to Chonda fanboys saying.....'Dekhaaaa, Honda to Honda hai'
Embarrassment on road to lose to a CG 125!
hmm g bhai
hahahahah bro if ap ybr py 60kmph ki speed se ho and ap k pas se cd70 full speed se guzr jy to ybr ko usko pkrne me kafi tym lg jata
Sad indeed
Guess I should restore my Kawasaki GTO125
gto 125 is pure love man ...mother of acceleration
ybr for sale 1lac20k demand ..
Why? Sir why? I ask why?
Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Whats the reason you are selling?
didn't like its acceleration bro ..ap ybr py 2 bnde bitha do to mushkil se 100kmph touch krta hy totally dishearted now ..tunning k bd kuch improve hua but not that much
explained bro
what else do you expect from a 125 cc sir ji? even suzuki inazuma 250 cc has a top speed of 150 km/hr that also when it gets a long patch.
Inazuma touches 150 km/hour which is a 250cc engine... Ybr is amazing, touching 110 km/hour having a 125cc engine.. Raja bhai u shud think now.
What were you expecting...??? That it should compete with a GTO-125? Let me tell you brother a stock CG-125 can never reach speeds up to 110km/h no matter what (Even if the bike is ridden solo and the rider weighs 20 kgs). This is very very impressive performance by YBR. Don't compare this to a 2-stroke monster.....
The bike is not slow.the bike is promising.drive a cg at 100 and drive a ybr at 100.then feel the diference.drive a bike for your self and don,t listen to other idiots.
If you want speed.just instal a racing cdi unit.then let me know what speed you achiveg