These are available in USA.Morimoto isn't usually available locally.You will have to ship them all the way to Pakistan. @keiworks12 can you help the brother to get 2 stroke led in Pak?
@haseeb.basharat Took my car to the dealership today and surprisingly they took out the side portion of the dash and 2 clips were missing causing the dash to vibrate, they put two back and the dash was perfectly fine took hardly 15 mins
Great, which Toyota dealership you visit? Toyota Ravi is crap.
Garden Motors & Cantt - My experience with them has been good so far
Got first oil change from garden.Replaced heater core of my old gli from Cantt. Both are better than Ravi
AOA BRO EID MUBARAK whats the top speed u touched on this beauty. Thnx pls do reply
Please check inbox.
You are welcome. Before Eid holidays it was not invoiced. It is Sept PBO, I expect some delay due to Eid holidays. It is in Super White.
Looking forward to see urs grande in white can go shopping together for some goodies when ur car arrives as I am not gona start anything till next weekend.
Wa alaikam salam and kher mabrook210 and after that limiter came in
Bhai aik dafa aap bhi gaari check karwa lo. Maybe there is some loosened clips.
Kal subah InshAllah.
In sha Allah, and best of luck.Hope there would be two locks only
I think your car will dispatch after 20 in sha Allah. Let's see, fingers crossed
Liking your upgrades. How about leather stitched steering wheel ? I think you have a cover as of now.
Nopes, look into some new posts.I got a black stitched leather steering now. Used that old one coz I have big hands and felt issue gripping the steering
Following the whole thread, guess i missed that post. Sorry about that.
No worries bro, no need for a sorry. Thanks for liking all the upgrades and following my thread
Which projector should I choose to reterofit into my babe? Top one or lower one?
Both look brilliant to me. But lower one looks more bright.