yup thnx bro;)
faheel , how is the progress of enclosure??
post the box pictures as soon as its done ...
oh gud, u got the subs..........now waiting for the vids,........
box under progress i will update u guys;)
videos soOn bro!!!
chalo waiting,waise sarim n ktne pe tune kia hai an what's the internal volume for these subs....
all details are with him,so he can tell us
atlast
han ji sarim sahab:zara details btao....
post em ! lol
tuned to 38Hz in a 4.4 cubic ft internal lol
uff...bohat aalaa...hot looking box man...that looks like a very mean box.
that port is surely going to act like a 3rd woofer...one word: LOUD as HELL!...okay thats 3 words
v- gud and neat
@ faheel
Sumthing i find objectionable and i guess u were not guided abt,
U never keep a sub that close to port, ur inviting cancellation ur way :S
and get a Brace between the two subs in a + shape , u will need it for sure
@ lafafa g, u have seen this before in my ride havent u
I want explanation of this sceince lol hahahah
MashAllah bro that box looks mean...mate if you dont mind m3 askn whch lasani is this its very neat indeed....im lovn it
bro all i need a box design,if u can give me design we can make a new box again.....