bro i will confirm it from box maker then let u know:)
box looking good.......
agreed , OR instead of bracket , faheel use a wood between Upper / lower depth side wood sheets the woods sheet ( depth side - UPPER/LOWER ) , will flex and reduce SPL , cause the mounting depth is pretty big
can u please tell me k yeh box civic 05 me ajaega cng .!!!!
bro if u can send a design that wud help for sure,
its better u give new box design i can have it done within no time;)
bro if honda city trunk 07 model == civic 05 trunk
Then it is possible to get this box in civic 05;)
@aq primein civic 05 wid cng u can fit 36*14*18 (L*H*D)
wah bhai wah....to tu gario k diggi ka hisab apni jaib me likh k gomta ha:P
acha whats the dimension of the box which u made ?
@ faheel
Ill try to provide a design, meanwhile enjoy this 1
yeah bro
btw i will wait for ur design as well;)
36*14*19(l*h*d)
Maggi 36x14x19 is the size of Faheels?
and can u tell me the port width and length
port as a passive radiator
Ya Khudaya :-!
dont tell me you didnt know a large vent acts almost like a passive radiator? its the same concept sonny boy
where is it written that
passive radiator = 3rd woofer hahaha
i know u were kiddin so am i
hahaha...
yar SPL...i wanna hear ur system again...the thing i liked is ur car doesnt rattle. santro mazboot gaari hai...
@ maggi buddy this one is local box which is available in market..