Mashallah, ALLAH naseeb karey Jaan ki Salaamti k saath!!
Congrats bro... very nyce choice @fazal brothe car u r showin is new swift and here in pk we have its predecessor.
It's new shape swift
Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
congrats bro!
coool ride.congrats.
Congratulations dear for the new car.
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
Thanks Dear
Yes bro ur right abt the pebble spot ALLAH ka karam hai ziada nishaan nae aya
yes bro the Fragrance of 0meter car is so satisfying still loving it
dlx is the best choice if the budget is not a problem..reg charges are high around 83k
Thanks broyes its a very nice car I have used current shape cow twice both top of the line variants but swift is not bad at all in its price tagacceleration brakes ride comfort tight solid feeling at driver seat excellent road grip and great sporty look as compared to other small carsbut still u made the right decision the cow is still better overall than swiftif I had a big parking space for 2 sedans I d have gone for Xli brandnew eyes closed
Thanku so much sir
Ameen Boht boht shukria mere bhaii ))
Thanks dear
Thanks bro
i believe the same engine is running on the liana.
can we swap 1.3 engine of swift with 1.6 ltr of liana?
should be bolt on.. making the swift a pocket rocket...
rgds
^ nayi gaddi ka kon engine swap kerta hay bhai?