MashAllah. Congrats.
Sent from my ST25a using PW Forums mobile app
MashAllah nice ride. Congrats on the purchase.
Allah Naseeb karay. Looks great in white. I am waiting for mine to arrive as well
Thank you every one much appreciated i need some guidance on decent mod
mashallah congrats
MashaAllah a beautiful ride, Allah naseeb kare 'Ameen'.
MashALLAH Nice car mubarak ho
Mashallah! Get rid of the honda empire sticker-its ruining the looks.
Yess sure i will
Mee too Bro, its my 3rd week since I placed d order Waiting . . . .
I just wished Honda placed "Aspire" in metal but not a simple sticker....
ConGrats BRo, Aspire Rocks in White !! Sadqa lazmi daina Drive Save , n do upload more info of ur Ride as u upgrade
sir do they give a remote with the Navigation / Multimedia System ????????
Thanks bhai yess i will update you guys with my ride
You buy civic for investment purposes? You mean you buy it for a price and sell it on profit?
Nice ride btw. Congrats
Yess
How it can be investment bro can u elaborate it?
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Yaar its like dealing koi achi saaf gari waray mein mil jaye to utha li aur achi offer pay sale kar di
Loved it..Congrats n Drive Safe.
MashAllah congrats:)Did you check mileage?