Great car indeed n looks super clean. Drive Safe
indeed a great car but no match for your other recent purchase in terms of looks.
Legendary Ride best Pajero made in my opinion(Y), Great Pictures!
Sweet ride, love the colour
my n**** jaan is back!
Mod Edit: Please avoid racist language on PW. Warning #1
MASHALLAH , ALLAH naseeb kare , Drive Safe
aagayi! bhai chaagayi! Mashallah, Awesome ride jaan bhai :), pakistan tour ho jaye ismay tow!
Great jeep jaan, seems you have derived alot of inspiration from Libra
Hamar uss, jaan99. beautiful ride. and where is that place anyway?
Excellent jeep. Do let me know when you feel like selling it
congr8 jan bahii
Mubrook MASHALLAH BRO :)ITS A VERY FINE RIDE CONGRATS
mashallah nice clean bachero u have got for yourselfdrive carefully
clean car. drive safe
Masha-Allah, a very clean and for sure a mighty ride all the way in it's class.Please remove the safe guard and then the ride will looks mroe cool with its original look.
Mashallah nice ride. Looks in exellent condition.Drive safe.
mashaallah great ride drive safely i really love this jeep and nice chioce of colour and your ride is very clean and beautiful 20 stars for it ()()()()()()()()()()()()()()()()()()()() cool ride yaar very very cool car mashallah
@anilnaqvi Thanks bro
@Death_Cave Thanks and u are right will upload pics without bullbar
@mouch walay bhai bhot Shokriya
@Qaisrani THanks bhai
@buksh THanks
nice ride,how much did u pay for the "legal" jeep "
MASHALLAH