congrats bro...the best thing abt this model is it's stearing wheel and gear box is really really soft!!! do u agree???
@storm brother you are right but pajero is more comfortable from inside and suspension .Thanks
@Clubshaker_UK THanks
@skyline thanks
@raja thanks
@bhutto thanks brother
@gt500 THanks Main bhi kuch aisa hi soch raha hion
@AkbarGr8 THanks hehehe
@TheOnlyLegalisedNarcotic Thanks bro, its Cholistan
@spectra Thanks hehe Sure
@Naveed thanks bhai
@uaeimran THanks
@fsx thanks
@stylishheart84 thanks
@charaderockz thanks bhai
@awais u are right thanks
@all thanks
nice car bro..and the location is even better
Jaan: Bohat shopping ho rahi hia...good keep it up :D.
Nice Ride, HB: will like it (Y)
Congrats bro.Nice Color !
Thts A great machine i also own one of these rides
MASHALLAH, again a nice clean ride bhai.
Plus ur photography (Y), i need lessons bhai
HEY BRO AOA ? I M ZAIN N I M THE NEW MEMBER OF PAKWHEELZ. . . . . ! JST SAW UR EXCEED N ITS MASHALLAH GR8 . . . ! IF U HAV ANY PLAN OF SELLING SO. DO LEME KNW BHAI. GOD BLS N TC.
(Y)
fast,comfortable and good interior.love it (Y)
congrats. Nice choice. Love the silver color
@JaanA good friend is looking for an exceed but no luck
@spectra Hehe yes THanks to ALLAH Tell him Pray
My Small Trip To Patan Minara (Historical Place in Cholistan)