@osama96 thanks buddy
wohoaa garcia, congrats dude
so finally we've a good rx8 on meets now drive safe and take good care of rotor
its isb reg?
and wht became of ur 95, still hav it or sold?
@v8 thanks bro, yeah i missed the last meet tho (pw's bday in i8)
sold the 95
Nice car.....man...must say "NICE CAAAAAAAAAAAR" !!!!...God my throat has given in after shoutin so loud.....cheeers..Drive safe.....
@amjadroohani thanks alot mate
MashAllah...nyce ride
hey bro nice colour
but there is few things u should know first of all its triptronic u cant turn off the Stability control plus its big fuel guzzler as i had one n u rx8 got 18" wheels which make fuel economy almost zero cause triptronic Rx8 comes with 16" any how do take care of engine oil cause u should put in non-synthetic oil in the engine to make it last long enough n every time u make ur car run wild do check out the oil level cause it gona fall big time bro
Good to see Rx8 fans thats y sharing my xperince
Gud luck ride safe bro
@UJ_36 thanks@msaudkhan thanks alot for sharing valuable tips, i will keep it in mind
Congrats dude.....share your experience about urs RX8 in future ,regarding Maintenance ,parts,oil change,mileage and blah blah .....Happy Cruising
Yaaaay!Salman treat kab hai. Aur B20 kahan hai?
rx8s are a very nice car in pakistan but i dunno why the moment i see the interior of rx8s here i get depressed infact saw two rx8s at khalid bin waleed road at a showroom and both the cars had pathetic interior. but this 1 is alot better than those and looks in proper condition from outside too and i hope it stays this way for a long time yesturday me and my elder brother went to check out few rx8s at khalid bin waleed road but after then i realised that i won't be able to do justice to this car as it requires alot of care and proper maintenance at very quick intervals.
Congrats on ur purchase n enjoy this beauty
Was this the Rx-8 you were asking me about? If I'm not wrong this speciic Rx-8 belonged to Faizan from Peshawar it has changed about 4 owners all of them Pakwheels I know,anyways it's a bargain at the price,which you bought it at,MashAllah drive safely.
Edited : Behave!!!
Nice car and looking good in black
get it washed and upload some cool images
mashAllah nice car
so what is cc on this ? i dont know much so i want to know
Wow this has pedal shifters wow o wow
@060276 alright & thanks.@daniyalahmad sold the b20 :<@309 so true, thanks.@murtaza_murti yep this is the one, thanks for your help @umair000 bro rx8_fanatics is right, A/T drinks more fuel then M/T.
mashAllah its an awesome ride, i would suggest you to swap back to 16s, my cousin did this and his fuel avg changed drastically, the most we ever got on it was 5 km/l bdw
@HotEngine it a sad story, i got it washed but it got dirty on my way back due to unavoidable muddy road its 1.3 rotray engine, if you compare it with piston engines then its 2.6.and thanks for your comment
@iLLDuDe786 thanks for your advice bro will keep in mind, and will do that if i feel the need. i just love these 18" rims