This car is a 94 quota AE-85 with a 4A-GE 16 Valve Engine18 inch alloys.... bla bla bla
Nice Ride. Please give details on company and model and power. Nice ride. Looks agressive. Alloy Rim are nice.
nice yaar some more pics plz (interior)and how much did it cost?
ReaLly nICE riDe..........ANy pICS fROm iNtERior and eNGiNe BAy??
Initial D car right? Congrats
Its a Toyota Trueno (Thunder) Rear Wheel Drive with a nice Balance for Drifting. , Interior and Engine Pics will be posted Tomorrow.......Horse power is around 155
MASHALLAHHH!!!!
That's one of my fav cars!!!!!
one bad ride awesome
For Sure looks power full. Man do send some of your very own drifting videos. And Please post some more snaps. Specially Interior pictures please. Also post some engine snaps. Did you imported this car man.
(Y)...congrats
@JumboJet
naah...this is ae85...the one in Initial D was ae86...
congrats sir
this car is a freshly takenup project,,,, going for a good paint job soon and after some interior modifications, i will post more pictures
@ kkoool
A Phone call is coming your way really soon !
cant be 155hp with just a 4A-GE .....wat r the other mods......btw the car is awesome.....luks plus performance....wah g wah
Wish you good luck.
@ Kkool
Bhai the car is awesome ! Where'd u get it ? Once when FLi_GTi was looking for a trueno, I only saw one Trueno in Rawalpindi and the guy wasnt selling !
@kiani1
it,s a long story.... leave it...lol
Congratulations janab. One mean ride you have found for yourself
Nice nice nice nice nice!!!
lol ! Shukar hay you dont have any plans to CNG it !