great ride!MashaAllah
damm. one of those cars, i always go sad when it see its pic.
lovely ride
spotted this in Bahria town, Islamabad .
i think i
t is the same one. looked awesome
it was stopped by Bahria Security for some drifting but after some arguing let go
i saw it to on the highway. i thinks its the same car with paint redone
bas karo. na dukhao dil
Levin ur a true LEVIN lover get that car lol
Awesome Master Piece
@wasayNo.not going to make same mistake again. I did that once and had to leave the car.
though about this I was given a reasonable offer by Khalid bhai the prevoius owner but i refused.
^^same mistake ??? story plz
a truely unique... pease.... known as the best drifter of the world... i love this dude..... i wish i could buy one... i m a dayum big fan of corolla sprinter trueno.... man these machines and shapes are unique... a true legendary car.... awsome.... congrats....
saw it bak in june at sadar but in black color
masha ALLah nice ride ...
@qwertypoiu^^ the story starts when you were born 19 years back:). and I bought my first car
Lols good what happened
nice car!
wipers were wrong fixed in pic. Passenger wiper one driver's side.
kya dig mara hai apna levin sir..waah!!