who told you 15lakhs...?
MashAllah!
Looks much seskier than the previous model you had
MASHALLAH boht alla.....Congratz Sir.......drive safe......more pics .......
Thanks guys, i'm out of town for some work will post more pics when I get back.
As for 15 lacs? Lol! Close but it's a little under!
MashAllah
Can't wait to get back home, i'm really itching to take it out for a spin again! Only rode it once and have been out of town for two days!
Just to give you an idea what this baby is capable of://youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zD2LbT3zzv4&feature=related
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LCjPn_JCZE8&feature=related
^^^^ great MASHA ALLAH
O BHAINS......
nothing like this R6....would always be my dream ride, n u surely got the best color combination among all...very best of luck to u with this machine.
Thanks bro, it had always been a dream of mine too and masha'Allah i am lucky to have one. It's a nice toy for sure but one to be treated with respect as it can kill you very easily.
mashallah bohat he aala....Allah apko nasib karey..
waiting for more pixsss
i know the prics
Sssshhhhh
when this beast came out of craet i reached there to check who bought itt...
a treat ride is also pending sir (H)
Yes i had almost finalised the deal with a 08 Gixxer but when i saw this beauty i just couldn't resist.
woow....amazing bike...just can dream of it....MASHALLAH....ALLAH ap ko naseeb karay aur humain b lany ki istatat day...aameennn
MASHA ALLAH Sir drive safeAnd this your ex bike
Yes it is, i miss it. It was a great bike, but the new one is even better! Where and when did you see it?