waiting for it !
@Death_ridemate we use to think the same rims but its hard to find in pak and if u got it there is PCD prob i found some same size and same PCD(mustang2) rims In melb but courier charges are to high
yeh i guess thats the tricky bit mate!!!
but if you want those mustang rims in melbourne, i have a guy at bobjane, he can arrange it hopefuly.
Pics kidhar hain
any updates?
very nice mustang very hard to finds old cars like this in pakistan.i think you should do the rubber rust proof coating underneath the car will last for long.i have 1971 mustang 351 cleveland convertable bought it last winter i am doing little floor and trunk repair cuz of rust .in canada montreal its snows alot and people put salt on the road for the car wont skit and salt is the enemy of the car it eats the body.
http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii318/RedMustang71/P1030367.jpg
http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii318/RedMustang71/000_0342.jpg
http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii318/RedMustang71/000_0344.jpg
http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii318/RedMustang71/P1030458.jpg
ya man these are very hard to find we find one after 2 years of search
@anil frm which wabsite did u order dese parts???
anil bhai where are the updates just spotted ur car a few days ago but without tyres ..........
approximately kitne ki mil jai gi ford mustang?
^^Pehley miley tu sahi baad main pata bhi chaley kitney ki hogi :d
@ Scorpio is right 1st thing is to find it
@loveshakehbro its depand on the conduction and owner if owner knows the value of mustang then it will expansive and if he didnt know what car he's having then u can buy it in junk price i can just tell u that there is one 1969 cobra standing in Karachi
yaar ford mustang and nissan skyline pe me buht aashiq hun what to do lol
@loveshakeh: get their badges and put them on ur bike.lolx
lukin nice..anilbhai
looks good. Mashallah. finally after all the efforts it turned out to be really good looking.
time buhat laga hai par bani achi hai..........
bumbu.... :D...anil bhai gr8 choice..