^^Thanks guys
Wonderful!!!
Whats that thing with the black color btw? First celica restored in black, now this horse in black.
cars look sesky in black ...dont u like the car in black..
@bangosooner u see sumthing in blue:p well Black is my favourite
ahmmm...waiting for interior piX
i m loving it man..!! awesome awesome dude..!!! very nicely done buddy...!!! (Y)(Y)(Y)(Y)(Y)...hats off to U...!!!
Great job anil bhai, its looking Great MASHALLAH, a true classic restored
NaXuN
as per ur request heres pic of interior just to give u an idea abt colour combination
sulemanmirza
Thanks Janab
abdullah1
Thanks man[highlight]
[/highlight]
the interior is looking even better. nice color combo on the door trims.
Ofcourse I love it in black! I was just curious if getting both the cars in black was a mere coincidence or deliberate.
Its just that when I recall the 70s, black muscle cars don't pop up in my imagination...you know what I mean, right?
@
Thnaks every1
man the teaser pic of insidfe is damn hot..i wish ,,,,,,i could have a drive in that
gud work yaaaar......wooden panelzz looking really nice on this color of interior
^^Thanks man
wah anil nicely done!! ppl here cant restore jap cars you restored a mustang 2!!! awesome man!! very rare to see a car soo well restored in pakistan!
MashALLAH Drive Safe Anil Bhai
rx_7
innocent_devil33
Thanks Guys
the finest and cleanest restoration project i have ever seen on that much old car simply standing appreciation on your work anil
great work my friend