@em_omair thanx buddy
@ all JUST ANOTHER THING THAT WAS MISSED I HAVE ALSO INSTALLED 1.75 INCH DOWN PIPING WITH CUSTOMIZED DHOLKI . DUE TO WHCIH THE PICK IS AWESOME PLUS IT GIVES A ROARING SOUND WHEN ACCELAREATED
@azicol, awesome, i followed the whole restoration forum and love the final outcome, extreme attention given to detail, ur bro's corrolla and ur charade are the best in town,,, hats of to you.. Allah Pak apni panha mein rakhey,,, Ameen.
Yea There Isn't Much Difference But 5EFE Is More Torquey Than 4EFE... In Starting You Say 5EFE Swapped Then Say 4EFE swapped Recently Which Create Confusion For Me
@AFJ THANX A LOT FOR UR APPRECIATION AND WISHES, MAY ALLAH KEEP EVERY ONE IN HIS SAYA and SHOWER HIS BLEESING ON ALL OF US @SER_GTR SIR GEE WHEN I BOUGHT THE CAR I WANTED TO FO FOR 5AFE THEN I WAS THINKING OF 1NZFE then things moved to 4EFE but ultimately 5efe was swapped in sorry if i have beeen confusing :) JUST FOR AN IDEA IF I DECIDE TO SELL THIS CAR HOW MUCH CAN IT GO FOR .HOW MUCH MNEY CAN IT FETCH
mashallah!
@akhn thanx budddy
no one replied to my question in the last thread
where is every one . no one is replying to my question
somewhere around 3 lacs
very very nice best of luck
This has come up very nice. I followed the thread in initial days but lost track of it. Good job done.
Custom strut bar is amazing
@ jugno and turbolover thanx a lot for ur appreciation
@raja asad .come on sir gee. last week a guy posted a note on my car about selling this with his number and he offered some what around 350k. to which i didnt agreed
Azicoll, in my truest opinion this car can fetch more then 4 lacs ,, if you ever wana sell do tell me :),, i offer you 420 lacs for your car any time offer from myself.
thats loads of hardwork and money spentbut guess what, it looks awesome!
@hash4u thanx a lot brother. yes around 6 month of hard work and lots of money
@AJF . thanx a lot brother for a real good offer, i will surely let u know in a week or so as i am planing to sell it to buy a honda civic 99-2000 for a engine swap. if u r in rwp/isb do have a look at the car and then we can take it further .
1 word Bew - Tee - fool!!
Bohat Allaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOD bless you...
"""Fresh air closed rakha karoo uss say interior saafff rahtaa hay""""
@digimanpk so u think car is bew-tee and i am fool hahahahathanx a lot anyway
@thanks bro and yes i keep this fresh air closed wase he cleaning ma change ho gaya ho ga
@ bro Azicoll,, kindly PM me your cell no so we can hook up for a meeting in Isb,,, to check the car and to talk further if you are wiling to sell. take care
well my number is 0321-5282830 and i will sell it if i get a good price . u did offer me a adaquate price although its around 25k less then what i have spent on it but obviously on the other hand SHHOQ DA KOI MUL NAHI
salam ALL. i have decided to sell the car so if any one is interested in buying this plz contact me on 0321-5282830
@AFG sir gee if u r ineteested in buying this car do let me know as i have got other people who wanna look into