Assalam o Alaikum guys After using 2017 civic x for almost two years i jumped the ship and bought KIA Sportage AWD in first week of November 2019.I would like to point out here that my experience with my Civic X was flawless Alhamdulillah and i sold her in mint condition for 31.5 lac. I will detail my journey so far with KLM and there Dealership/Aftersales department issues. My time so far with my Sportage is Alhamdulilah very good. My father bought FWD in august and after driving it for a while i decided i want one for myself. The decision to buy AWD was simple for me usually i go for top variants when i buy a car.I will try to update my blog frequently with my 1.experience so far after 10k km travelled on AWD2. issues regarding fuel economy3.Issues noted all this time4.Aftersales problems5.Acessories i bought6.Recent controversies surrounding KIA Sportage7. My thoughts on AWD vs FWD vs Alpha
MashAllah
MashaAllahWaiting for your detailed review.
MashAllahCongratulations on the new purchase!
MashaAllah️
what is the used Sportage cost ... please tell price range , 2019 model , AWD
Please check PakWheels used cars section for an idea
Good to have you back Junaid bhai. All the best with your beauty. Looks great in red MashAllah.
Market for such car 19 model AWD Islamabad registration is 56-57 lac easy these days
Got these items from Aliexpress before covid19.
Any further update? Looking forward
MashaAllah. Waiting for review and more pix plz
Masha’Allah looks good in red colour. Waiting for the review. Kindly tell in comparison with civic. Its a different machine but due low options we have.
@DocjunaidCn u plz share link for the Review of Glory 580 Pro which you gave on Facebook?? Thanks
https://www.facebook.com/groups/2501448466608237/permalink/3695330280553377
Tire Rotation guideline
Late Night Dinner
KIA POWERPLAY KIA Sorento Lauch at KIA Plant Karachi
With Suneel Munj At KIA PowerPlay
MashaAllah. Red beauty