Guys if some budy intrested to buy the bike he's welcome for inquire
hey guys check our some latest pics
Masha Allah. Barik Allah.
yaar its very nice bike you have. any specific reason for selling. and you bought it from suzuki showroom or import yourself. what are the duty on it if its imported. and one more thing is duty charged by cc or fix rate??
bro i bought it from a frnd of mine no showroom nothing. no specific reason for selling bro just dont have much time so i can enjoy the ride
maashAllah
pm me ur demand
pm me ur demand...or text me 03335793448
Very nice bike yaar, Mash allah. Could You pm demand maybe?
Nice to see my Ex Bike....Damm Fast Machine as being a 600 class bikeBest of luck for the sale bro
we thnx bro gud luck with ur trailsail is not an issue bro (H)
wow awesome bike u got there
thnx for the compliment budy
very nyce choice
O sir jee mai nay aapko Best of luck hi wish kiya hai....Inshallah zaroor sale ho gi, kis nay kaha nahi sale ho gi
and BTW the spelling is sale.....sail bolay tau "yeh pani mai chalti hai kiya"
can u plz tel me that what is the price of this bick ?
Hi buddyIs this ride available for sale?If yes, wts your demand for it?
Waiting for your prompt reply
thnx