hello every 1
check out my gixxer
very nice ride, model?
Great bike. I would love to see it in person.Have a great interest in those machines. Please post or mail me price of it.
for further details contact on m.saudkhan@yahoo.com
Masahallah what a kool ride I am also goin to purchase this bike soon inshallah yaar kha se le ap ne zero meter le hai? kitne ka hai please also guide me thankxx
nice
msaudkhansee u on baghdad road
well thnx for compliments guys
sme mean machine!
Mashallah, Nice ride, ALlah Purana karey isey...
Waiting for some stunt videos
MashAllah nice
zabardast!
nice!post more pix n vids of its run!
Nice bike is it NCP ?
MASHA ALLAH lovely Gixxer
ride safe with all the safety precautions...
MASHA ALLAH....beautifull
this bike is Rawalpindi registered my friend not NCP every things is paid and legal
its really nice to see that every 1 likes my bikes and i appreciate that now mostly people are intrested in speed bikes cause now things have to change. These rides are for every 1 no domination for any 1. any how guys my other ride will be here soon and i will post the pics
0 to 100 timings?
not more then 3 to 4 seconds bro (H)