Looking good ! is it 1000cc or 1300cc ?
MASHALLAH .. Drive Safe : )
Mashallah nice ride.
beautiful looking ride MASHALLAH!excellent rims and body kit (Y)
Hi @maliknavid I've seen you and your car in The Forum parking area a couple of times.Mashallah nice ride i have a toyota belta 2006 1.0l but I am looking all over karachi for window shields(original ones)and a pair of original fog lights please let me know from where can I buy these or can you arange them for me?
@TypeR I guess its 1.0l (1000cc) because it doesnt have a r.p.m meter by the way how much cc is your Belta?
Mine is 1000cc but with RPM meter !
@TypeR but how?
1.0 l Beltas with rpm metre are what confuse me. guess they are fit in afterwards, eh?
Varies coz of different packages
nice ride(y)
Malik... MashAllah... Nice Ride....
Modification work is gr8....
Best of Luck.... Drive Safe...
yaar kuch batao belta ke bare main kasi chalti hai .etc etc sirf tasweer chipka dee.
(Y)
wowowoowow, its has body kit too, saw first time a modified yaris, Now a days i am also having yaris But a simple white in colour, really dont like it ... But urs is super cool (Y)
Nice