Make your own thread as well.
Yeah will sure do. Just have to get some stuff together.
I got it for around 45k
Something I had my eyes on for a long time were TEQ badges. Thankfully Ali at the RPM factory got time to make some for me too
TEQ History
I think it looks evil , but I am think of putting the mesh grill again.
Ma Sha Allah!RPM factory does some really good stuff.
Koito LED fogs would be a nice upgrade. Btw sweet mods.
the fortuner one's right? tooo expensive bro. but kuch karte hein.
Masha Allah . behtreen modifications ki hain aapnay bhai.
HOT DAYYUMsaw your car in pwd,must say never have i seen a car look this hot in silver.Its the little details that make it stand out
Silver is a very nice color <3 u should have come over and said Hi
JazakAllah
silver needs a lot of creativity to pull it of.No other car stood out as much as urs did.Hello hi wasnt possible as it was over in a flash .I was in my swift bahria ki entrance par dekhi thi apki altis.
Inshallah next time zaroor salam dua hogi.
My friend got steering wheel controls for his '12 Altis but they don't work. The electrician is saying it needs a "chaka". A black round thing with wires coming out. 2500 for the "chaka" and 1000 for labour. Wanted to ask if this is the right procedure and price.
Yes, the buttons need a clockspring to work.
It is called clock spring. And yes chahiye hota hai
Yes if you source the clock spring you can get it for 1500-2000 easily and obviously your electrician will charge more (2500) since you dont know what it is Labor is standard 1000
axio g ki chakri 1000 rs ki li thi mene chinese.I suggest go for a chinese new one.They have lock on themAlso get it installed from an electrician worth his salt and get tyre aligned before doing so.The clockspring is very fragile and the strip cak break easily
Will try to find that. The guy we went to at the backside of Bahria town quoted us 3200 for both clockspring and labour. Originally he said 2500 for clockspring and 1000 labour, I think. Will ask him about the clockspring when we will go there.
Bahria town pindi.I myself live there.Tell me you v8cinity so i can g8ve you a location 9f where to get it fr9m