waiting for its price tag..
Thanks for information
-RKBladeX
The less the better. I think ideally it should be above 30K somewhere
Dear brother,
Can you please quote me price of Fielder hybrid 2012 or 13 with push button 3.5/4.0 grade
Looking forward
+/- 7.50 LACS FOR 2013 MODEL
wassalaam
Mainly Leather Seats Plus Features Associated To It Like Electric Heated Seats Plus Electronically Adjustable Steering Wheel.
Which Unit brother ?
Brother Cars older than 2014 cant be imported !
COMING SOON !
PRADO 2018 !!!
So Who is Planning to Get One ?
Brother, then kindly tell me estimated price for fielder hybrid 2014 model 3 or 3.5 grade with push button
Thanks brother. Do you have one in stock? I am actually getting my case processed from a bank. So once it gets approved, i will contact you. PS the price that you mentioned is this for auto version and powerwindows?
the Brown Vitz new shape, you shared above.
AOA umar bhai,New swift is launched which is hybrid and 1242 CC, will it be placed in Hybrid category of 1300-1500 ??
and Ignis enjoys 50% tax rebate given its mild hybrid? its also 1240cc
no there is a seperate 1000 to 1299cc Category
Yes brother
FRESH IMPORT 2017
TOYOTA PRADO 2.7 TX2013 MODELFACELIFTED IN JAPANPEARL WHITEBEIGE INTERIORHARD TOP7 SEATS4.5 B GRADE43,000 KMS100% ORIGINAL MILEAGE GUARANTEEDDIGITAL CLIMATE CONTROL A/C & HEATERA/C BLOWER FOR 2ND ROW SEATS8 AIRBAGSPUSH STARTIMMOBILIZERROOF RAIL INSTALLEDFRONT & REAR LCD FITTED FROM JAPAN ISOFIX4WD OPTIONLIMITED SLIP DIFFERENTIALCOMFORTABLE EXECUTIVE & FAMILY SUV !!!
ASK FOR PRICE !!!
Thanks, what will be the tax then on this hybrid 1242 CC?
PKR 485,000/-CUSTOMS DUTY ONLYFor 2014 Model
Brand New AX !!!