We should be seeing more Ignis if the rebate is true. Ignis was launched in 2016
the duty is as mentioned but still really not much demand for the car !
Ignis is declared as non hybrid by Pakistan custom department recently as it is not full hybrid... it is mild hybrid as claimed by Suzuki....
It seems there is some issue with our customs and Ignis Hybrid system. Maybe they are not a fan of suzuki hybrids
@umarmuslim I don't see many Toyota axio hybrid being imported by you, what is the reason and in your opinion out of Axio hybrid and prius which one is better. Axio being 1499 CC has low duty but still its price in market is around 21-22, what is the reason and i see prius in same range.
Hmmm
some cars were cleared as hybrid but its a risky venture
even with hybrid duty not many people interested in the car !!!
I think technically it is a hybrid but customs have no clear definitions.
Auction prices of Axio in Japan are higher, not much difference in cost of a Prius & Axio, a Prius with slightly higher mileage will cost same thus making Prius much more feasible to import and a much better option. The 8 Airbags appeal a lot to me personally.
wassalaam
Can you please quote me price of Fielder hybrid 2014 with push button 3.5/4.0 grade
Looking forward
MileageColour ?
low to moderate mileage. silver, white or black color
Price of 4 or 4.5 grade vitz ? Year 2014 .
All inclusive under 18.50 lacs
for a complete break up kindly contact me at 333-7777-945
Old Shape or Spider ???ColourPackageMileage ?
For Details Kindly Contact @ 333-7777-945 !!!
Aoa. What would be the price of 2015 Stingray grade 4.5-5, low miles traction control and other features in custom package?RegardsProf Nabeel Raza
Spider .mileage bus 20,000 se kam ho dear bro
Update: Kindly Note That We Are Not Activating Any Further Japan Auction Accounts, Due To Overload of Accounts.
Until Now MYCAR has been providing PW Members with Free Auction Access !
jazaakALLAAH
Price of this car ? http://mycar.pk/car-detail.php?RefID=1562