i am also planning to go to naran in the last decade of May. can you tell me are the roads to lake saif ul malik opened?
@MuGeNPoWeRRoad Till Saif ul Malook is not opened yet.Niether any work started to open it as there is too much snow and lake is frozen.You can make it either by foot or can use horses.Might be end of May or start of JUne situation may change.Cant predict at the moment.For lates information on Naran Valley you can contact on the following number of Shoaib Guide as he lives in Naran around the year.Shoaib Guide ph NO.03005694553 or Shahnawaz Jeep Driver @03449525850.RegardsFahad
Nice to see the ice even in the scorching a lovely place it is indeed. 1 am a noob when it comes to visiting this part of the country. how is the road condition till Naran is there any offroad patch or its all carpeted ( low clearance ride problem) . Can a civic make it there in mid June .Thinking about having a family trip of Balakot /Naran/Kaghan for the first time. Any advises for first timers ?
lovely come back after a long time. (y)
@janlevayes civic can make it even now..by mid of june even car with low ground clearance can make it. @nomithankx brother for the welcome call
Awesome pics....
Lovely share,
Few glimps of last years visit (family tour) 2013
Me & My Kids @ Saif Ul Malook
My beloved car Markii (sold few days back) on Jalkhad road
Lots of memories in love with Naran
few more pictures of Naran valley (Noori Top) side
First picture in greenary, where is it ?
Thanks for the wonderful update. Awesome pix.
@chdemon Ist pic of greenery is taken at Forest rest house Manoor valley known as Behari Banglow . Manoor valley (Upper Kaghan Valley) Its Jeep trek starts from Mahandari and one can make it all the way till Ansoo Lake by using Manoor pass.For further Update & Info of this trek plz check the below link.Also putting some more pics of Behari Banglow/Manoor Valley for your interestBehari Banglow / Manoor Valley Tour is available on below linkhttps://www.pakwheels.com/forums/hiking-trekking/142682-man-silver-gun-naran-noori-top-manoor-gali-manoor-topits an awesome place not famous as facilties to stay are very limited.Its the only rest house in entire valley & no mobile signals. no health facilities/ only few people manage to visit this remote valley of Kaghan .If people are interested (at least group of ten) I can arrange & Manage a tour to Danna & Behari Banglow (Manoor Valley) Together in next month.
Buhat ala, thanks. no bro, i dont have any group, i am myself only for now.
Nice Thread Bro....
Kindly let us know any information which you have got for Babusur Top opening for 4*4 Vehicles..... Thanks
Dear Fahad Bhai. I was just going through your pictures. they are amazing. And I need some information too. i hope you will help me. I am planning to go on trekking with my czns. we are 3 ppl. Can you please guide me about the trekking route for saif ul malook via ansoo jheel. I read your other post too. got some idea. But plz guide me from isb. till where we can reach on our car (coure). and from where we can start trekking. and camping points. Things we require to carry. and time . how much time it will take us to saifulmalook from Point A. you can reply me on hafizhasanabid@gmail.com. It would be great. Regards
Sir,I've also planned to visit Naran with my family on 1st week of June. I would really appreciate if you kindly update the following:
Thanks for help.
Dear,
Could you please share with us some info regarding this cottage (rent, location, facilities etc.).
Thanks,
fahad bhai i need info for family trip sent u text too plz reply soon