need a japanese car or coure in 250k???
which model u r looking for?
Are you referring to the early models imported by Indus in 2000? If yes, how does one check if it is a Japanese one? I have a 200 coure, though I am not interested to sell it. Just asking out of curiosity.
japenese one are wid abs and air bags.
u may get a 99 model in 250 k. and if you get it plz do me a favour. tell me abt the dealer as i am also lookin for a jdm cuore.
cheers
i m not sure if japanese coure comes to pakistan
it comes. 2005 model jdm is available in 4lac+
i think he is talking about some earlier model like 93 95 ..
the taxi version ? or the Mira ?
well guide me which one is good what abt mira or coure 99 japan..i need it urgently in 2 daysany seller please contact me
i think u`re talking about the cuore 92-95 model which came under taxi scheme . there is no 99model in it n it came in series Z , AB n few more
well yaar i m lookin for japan model 1997 or 1998.. if any one know abt that one please contact me??? i m not taking abt the taxi version...