Dear Gurus,
Need a little help, especially from Guru Asif Saeed Sahib Bhai,
Asif bhai I want to visit (Thandoai / Sawaik Lake, Katas Temple, Bagan Wali Ruins or if possible Kanhati Waterfall) on Coming Sunday 28 April 2013, I want to share my visit plan and want to get some guidance from you regarding the plan if it is possible or not.
We are a group of 6 friends, will leave from Lahore Saturday Night around 02:00 AM, offer fajar prayer at Kallar Kahar Service area, from there we will leave to visit places above, like Katas temple, Thandoai /Swaik Lake, Began Wali Ruins)
Please guide us which one comes first Katas Temples or Thandoai / Swaik Lake ?
Which location we should visit first according to the route, coz I have not been there before.
If we spend 1 hour at Katas and 3 to 4 hours at Sawaik Lake, is it possible to visit Began Wali Ruins?
How far began wali ruin is from the sawaik lake ?
Or can we visit Kanhati Water fall at the same day ? which is at the opposite side of kallar kahar, or if I am wrong (Kanhati water fall, thandoai / swait are same J)
If Kanhati is not same how far it is from kallar kahar M-2?
Or can you guide / advice a plan to us for visit these location above (which place should be visited which not, which one we should visit first, second and third)
How deep is Thandoai / Swaik Lake?
When you went there (Thandoai Lake) where did you park your car ? can we park our car at any local?s house as we did in our last two trips to Tilla Jogian and Neelwan Pools as per your instructionsJ.
Is it safe to park your cars at the beginning of Kacha Track to Thandoai Lake.
Can you please give us your brief about going to Kanhati Water fall, how to reach there?
Any special advice or instructions from your side.
Thanks.
Salman Saeed.
Asif bhai as per your concern on Fliker about the lake, we are well aware of it, we will get garbage bags with us and will bring back any sort of garbage from there as we did at neelwan poolz, its very important to keep these kind of locations clean and clear.