Any one selling Honda CBR 250R 2013 model. please do let me know I'm looking for but unable to find any or if someone help me how to import I'll be really greatful.
Assalam-o-Alaikum Brother many ads on olx.
thank you so much bhai but they are not related to my specification. thts why i post this thread
My advice is to dont go with the CBR 250 2013. You will be craving for more power in less than a month.
Yeaaa agree but they are not as per my specification thats the issue. mostly are old model
Assalam-o-Alaikum
Brother check from quetta for latest models.
All type of models available, custom and non customs
bhai i need in ISB/RWP coz issue ye ha quetta kon jaye check krny k lie bike thts the issue
agree but the only issue is mein 1000cc use kar chuka ho so thats why going for normal bike now
Yes its issueQuetta kon jayChalan dono chaly han
hahhahahahahahahah yaar janay ko banda lahore jaa skta ha wo quetta ziada door ho jata ha
Two or three days ago I talk with a fried at quetta and discussion start about bikes. He told me all type of latest and old sports bikes custom and non custom eaisly available in quetta .
Mostly NCPs.