Hi Guys!Hope you all are doing good..Guys I want to Import a Toyota Supra to Pakistan...but I have heard that we cannot import a car which is older than 3 years. Please let me know if there is any other way possible to import it. Your help will be appreciated.
Import ncpSurrender at customsBuy back from custom auction
how much time this process will take??
This process seems funny...Has anyone Tried it
How come there are a lot of Supras and R-34s in Pakistan
Import was open in musharaf era These r all old imports u see on roads
Or lancers concerted to evo's from half cuts
Yeah import a ncp car and surrender at customs..then i vl buy it from auctions
Bahir they are expensive i guess .. here u can get a supra or R33 34 at around 30 35 lac.. one supra was on sale in lahore for 60 lac but it was a 1000hp supra the red one with wide body kit...!!
Hahahahaha kisi ki mehnat pe daakaa
Hahaha Main ni marun ga tow koi aur maar ly ga... btw mehnat tow start he customs surrender ky baad ho ge bro Gari mangwana koi bari baat ni hy us ko clear krwana is a long n hectic process n if u hv deep connections only then u cn do it otherwise bhool jao
Hahahahabut bhai log krvata haien my friend's further friend has imported ek9.... but don't know how
Hmm deep connections indeed bro nthing less
haha zeyada hi deep
And Whats the price of a Supra if it is for sale in Pakistan?I have seen a person with a Supra Trio in Lahore
Maybe "TALUQAAT"
The one which was or is for sale in lahore was demanding 6 million in this price you can get a merci or bmw