Do drive safe buddy .
@airomerix, Sir jee meinu ek gal dasso,
The other day i was sitting with my brother in law we were talking about the nav system in the Civic so he asked what with the service then? Do u have to buy a tracking (GPS) service or what? Or it all a one time cost when u buy the car (with Nav) And maps updates etc?
Sir G its only a one time cost (ie. 50000) for LIFE TIME service.
Now the question is about MAPs!We have to pay Rs 2000 to tracking world after every 2 years for upgradation of maps. For example, my current maps donnot have the new kalma chowk bridges and underpass since they are still under construction but if i get the upgrade after its completion then I will have the complete road map of Kalma chowk upgradation in my SATNAV.
I've found the video i told you earlier. It was driven in D. Dont know gear ratios in D1 or D2. By the way it was being driven on Hi-Octane
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EiClZHWaKlo
^^ In the above video the car changed the first gear @63kph
If one drives in D1 then it will go till 69kph resulting in reaching the fuel cut.
get a new premio 1.8 instead of 9th generation civic (H). 9th generation top of line will touch pricd bracket ov 25 lacks :D. is se acha 12 or add kar ke tundra lelo
^^I want to ask that in D is there any lock at 180km/h? because the car seemed to not accelerating beyong 180. May be it was company car. You have better knowledge than me.
New Premio is one of my fav. car! Ill definitely get the 1.8 one IF the new civic is around 24 Cuz 6 lac daal k to Mark X aajati hai!
There is no limiter in civic. I recently touched 190 in D on a straight road on M2. And then slowed down due to speed gun.
hmm Every thread is full of Honda or Toyota ....wts so new in it
is this ur personal ride? or your whole family drives this..means kiya yeah app kaye dad ki car hai aur app chala laitay hoo ya apkay dad nay app ko lay kr dee...in my house i have civic 10 oriel automatic..my daddy have altis ct sr 09...my little bro have corolla gli 10...
Does it really matter? :S
How about this....its my dads car and I donnt have permission to be even around it.
P.sCongratulations on mentioning the whole fleet of your house. Tell your girl friend, she will be flattered!
Wah ji wah. Congratulations. Drive safe.
come man its the same thing dads car or ur brothers car it doest matter
Wow!!!
My elder brother owns a bicycle.
i was just saying...
i think you have tried this trick with your girl friend:P...but infact abu jaan ki ghari uray phirtay hoo :P:P:P....
its better to ignore retard people like you .....who dont have manners...
omer u rplied him da wrong way u should have written
yes this is my personal car except this i also have altismy dad is having mark x younger brother is having rx-8 and for driver we have toyota xliplanning to buy new lc 200
omer this reply suits ppl lyke him
he is already a mannerless guy why are you forcing him to be a liar :P........
@Airomerix: Love the first photo. Credit to the driver for nice formation driving and the photographer for excellent shot.
@waleed..k and airomerix: Yar you guys need to take it easy. Kya hua? It doesn't matter what is happening to you, but it does matter how you behave and conduct yourselves while it is happening to you. Being able to afford multiple cars now-a-days is a special blessing from Allah Almighty. Even being owner of two legs with great health and no car is a blessing. But bragging or mentioning it one way or the other is not good, nazar lag jaati hai. It may not matter whether its one's own personal car or one's dad's or bro's car in general but i real life it does matter to certain extent. Allah aap dono ko is se zyada aur behter cars naseeb karey Ameen.
lol but u his dads car to 7 series:-$